If you grow up …

If you grow up and become famous, what quote would you want yourself to be remembered by?

 

We remember Martin Luther KIng Jr. for “I have a dream..”. We remember Thomas Edison for finding “…10,000 ways that won’t work”, and Abraham Lincoln for “I destroy my enemies when I make them my friends”.

So what if you grew up to be a famous person, what would be THE one sentence you would like people to remember you by? What would be THE one sentence you want your face pasted next to?

When this thought came to my mind, it blew me. Because I didn’t know, it was too overwhelming. See if you have your quote.

Leave a Reply

